Books 1 -4


available on

Amazon and Kindle

  • Echelon’s End

    July 2, 2019 by

    E. Robert Dunn is proud to announce the release of the first four books in the fourteen book Echelon’s End Series. Now available on Amazon and Kindle. The author will be at Supercon in Miami Beach, Florida this July 4th weekend at the Cathal Entertainment/ INKPENDANT table. Print copies of books 1-4 will be available.… Read more

  • The Refitting of Pioneer 4

    December 19, 2019 by

    The new face of Echelon’s End By E. Robert Dunn “Echelon’s End” is an American science fiction book series created by E. Robert Dunn. The first book “Last Generation”, debuted via in 1997 and has been followed with a total of 13 additional titles since under various publishers. The series follows the voyages of… Read more

View all posts

Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Create your website with
Get started